top of page

MAIN CONTACT

LOS ANGELES: (424) 356-6100

MIAMI: (305) 903-0119

 

Michelle Jayme //  In-house Producer

E: michelle@mauriciocandela.com

T: 305.978.2069

 

General E-mail

E: contact@mauriciocandela.com

MEXICO

POLIKROMA.COM

Mayra Brito  //  Mexico DF
Cel: + (521) 55 1798 21 86 MX 
E: mayra.brito@polikroma.com

USA

ALLINREPRESENTS.COM

 

EAST COAST

Cali Alberico: cali@allinrepresents.com

Matt Coogan: matt@allinrepresents.com

 

WEST COAST

Deena Fayette: deena@allinrepresents.com

COLOMBIA

OCHURUS.COM

 

Claudia Guerra  // Colombia

E: claudiaguerra@ochurus.com

+57 3182099300

CHILE

ESTUDIOFE.COM

Jorge Jofre 

E: jorge@estudiofe.com

Francisca Eyzaguirre

E: pancha@estudiofe.com

EUROPE +MIDDLE EAST +ASIA

CREATEAGENCY

Arnold Van Den Berg

E: arnold@create.agency

T + 31 (0) 407877126

M + 31 (0) 622798933

GENERAL INQUIRES

office@create.agency

Get in touch
bottom of page